Management Structure

The College Board is the governing body of the College. The Board is elected by the College Association, which is comprised of voting members of the Rockingham Mandurah Lutheran Church Inc. The College Association requires the Board to fulfil the following duties:
  • Advise the Principal and senior administration on any matter brought before it where that advice is considered useful and appropriate;
  • Approve particular policies, positions or strategic directions that work in the interests of maintaining and improving the school’s overall performance profiles;
  • Provide ongoing support to the staff, in particular the Principal, who has been employed as its Chief Executive Officer to implement these policies and oversee day to day management of the school’s affairs;
  • Monitor the implementation of the school’s policies and ensure the school is working in harmony with its stated aims and philosophies.

The College Board

Chairperson Dr Elizabeth McKinnon
Vice Chairperson Mrs Wendy Wittwer
Member Ms Rebecca Lamont
Member Mr Andrew Swift
Member Mr Frank Wittwer
P & F Representative Mrs May-Lisa Baldwin
College Principal (ex officio) Mr Francois Pienaar
Business Manager (ex officio) Mr Wayne Burman
College Chaplain (ex officio) Vacant
Congregation Pastor (ex officio) Ps Steven Liersch
Minute Secretary (Admin Support) Mrs Danae Callister
Lutheran Schools Assoc Director (ex officio) Mr John Proeve

The Principal is assisted in carrying out daily operations by members of the College Executive.

The College Executive


College Principal Mr Francois Pienaar
Deputy Principal Mrs Ronnie Cooper
College Chaplain Vacant
Business Manager Mr Wayne Burman
Head of Secondary Mrs Deborah Kluczniak
Head of Primary Mrs Johan Davies