The Living Waters Lutheran College
production of

A Musical based on the stories of P.L. Travers and the Walt Disney Film
Original Music and Lyrics by Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman
Book by Julian Fellowes
New Songs and Additional Music and Lyrics by George Stiles and Anthony Drewe
Co-Created by Cameron Mackintosh.

Licensed exclusively by the Music Theatre International (Australasia).
All performance materials supplied by Hal Leonard Australia.

When Jane and Michael, the children of the wealthy and uptight Banks family, are faced with the prospect of a new nanny, they are pleasantly surprised by the arrival of the magical Mary Poppins. Embarking on a series of fantastical adventures with Mary and her Cockney performer friend, Bert, the siblings try to pass on some of their nanny’s sunny attitude to their preoccupied parents.

Performance Dates:
Thursday 29 July, Friday 30 July and Saturday 31 July at 7pm
Direction by Jayde Cason and Musical Direction by Michelle Hahn

The Vlahov Gymnasium and Performing Arts Centre,
Living Waters Lutheran College, 176 Currie St, Warnbro

Child/Student/Concession Card Holder $15 (under 18 years of age)
Adult $20 (over 18 years of age)
Family of 4 $60 (any combination of ticket category)
Please note a booking fee of 50 cents applies to all tickets purchased online.

Very limited door sale tickets are available for $20 child, $25 adult and $65 family of 4


Mary Poppins – Lexi Baggaley
George Banks – Noah Hawkins
Winifred Banks – Miya Cleary
Jane – Abbie Clark
Michael – Evan Hahn
Bert – Rohan Baggaley
Admiral Boom – Ryan Southen
Robertson Ay – Dre Daniel
Mrs. Brill – Courtney Abernethy
Bank Chairman – Luke Baggaley
Bird Woman – Silvie Hahn
Miss Andrew – Kate Rainnie
Katie Nanna – Tamyzn Hawley
Policeman – Jarred Southen
Miss Lark – Asha Pickering
Park Keeper – Luke Baggaley
Mrs. Corry – Kai Spencer
Miss Smythe – Violet Lee-Scattini
Neleus – Gabriella O’Keefe-Dietrich
Valentine – Tamzyn Hawley
Teddy Bear – Ebony De Paiva
Mr Punch – Chloe Gitsham
Doll – Abbey Galbraith
Northbrook – Finn Morris
Von Hussler – Connor Nicholas

Lead Dancers/Ensemble
Asha Pickering, Abbey Galbraith, Caitlin Allan, Bella Kosta, Ebony De Paiva, Tamzyn Hawley, Gabriella O’Keefe-Dietrich, Kai Spencer

Mia Booth, Kate Rainnie, Leila Lazar, Christian Victor, Sophia Kerr, Marcus Foster, Finn Morris, Connor Nicholas, Makayla Yow, Keira Allan, Ava Kenzler, Amber-Lee Godden, Kate Abernethy, Neve Bell, Kirra Booth, Violet Lee-Scattini, Mia Baggaley, Chloe Gitsham, Skye Humphrey,
Lily Evans, Maddison Nicholls, Taya Lingard, Christopher Beresford